Brakke Consulting Inc.
»Call Us 972.243.4033
<
12005 Ford Rd., Suite 530
Dallas, Texas 75234
Phone : 972.243.4033
Fax: 972.243.0925
info@brakkeconsulting.com

» CONTACT US

For General Inquiries:
Headquarters

Brakke Consulting, Inc.
12005 Ford Road, Suite 530
Dallas, TX  75234
Tel. 972.243.4033
Fax 972.243.0925
Email: info@brakkeconsulting.com
 






 

To Contact Our Consultants: 
United States
International

Ron Brakke
    rbrakke@brakkeconsulting.com
    972.243.4033 

Joel Adamson 
     jadamson@brakkeconsulting.com
    712.347.2138 

Ken Berkholtz
     kberkholtz@brakkeconsulting.com
     772.223.3079

Lynn Fondon
     lfondon@brakkeconsulting.com
     972.243.4033

David Goodnight
     dgoodnight@brakkeconsulting.com
     830.257.0590

Jessica Lee
     jglee@brakkeconsulting.com
     972.243.4033

Jay Lockhart
     jlockhart@brakkeconsulting.com
     314.821.3368

John Mannhaupt
     jmannhaupt@brakkeconsulting.com
     972.243.4033

Kevin Scott
     kscott@brakkeconsulting.com
     847.573.9706

John Volk
     jvolk@brakkeconsulting.com
     773.327.4941

Atsuo Hata
    ahata@brakkeconsulting.com